At St John Bosco College Engadine, all staff work collaboratively within their roles to achieve the best possible outcomes for our community.

Principal Mrs Jenny Fowler
Assistant Principal Mr Peter Halpin
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Moira Loader
Pastoral Care Coordinator Mrs Simone Babic
Leader of Learning & Curriculum Mrs Belinda Westwood
Leader of Learning & Teaching Mrs Rhonda Thompson
Administration & ICT Coordinator Mr Kevin Kennedy
Business Manager Mr Kevin Pietersz
Year 7 Mrs Jennifer Abbott – Transition to Secondary School
Year 8 Mr Grant Eirth – Chisholm House Leader
Year 9 Mrs Jackie Devlin – Dunlea House Leader
Year 10 Mrs Christie Staniforth – Savio House Leader
Year 11 Mr Grant Kennedy – MacKillop House Leader
Year 12 Mr Ben Tickle – Careers and Tertiary Guidance
Religious Education Assistant  Mrs Kim Wild
Creative and Performing Arts Ms Nancy Daniele
Human Society and its Environment Mrs Karen Perrett
Human Society and its Environment Assistant Mrs Rowena Devine
English Mrs Diana Buic
English Assistant Mr Joshua Lawrence
Mathematics Mrs Renee Laing
Mathematic Assistant Mrs Hannah Nicholson
PD/Health/PE Mr James O’Shea
Science Mr Ritz Balzarano
Technical and Applied Studies Mr Steven Katalinic
Technical and Applied Studies Assistant Mrs Melinda Wagner
Learning Support Coordinator Ms Jackie Gilroy
VET and Careers Coordinator Mrs Cathy Sullivan & Mrs Joanne Cutcliffe
Sports Coordinator Mrs Justine Maroney
Assistant Sports Coordinator Mrs Rachel Kennedy
Youth Ministry Coordinator Miss Angela Giampietro
Chaplain Fr John Papworth sdb
Literacy Facilitator Mrs Felicity Conneely
School Counsellor Ms Nancy Elads
Teacher-Librarians Mrs Kylie Williamson and Mrs Diedree Steinwall
Newman Facilitator Miss Antonella Lavorato
General Enquiries 02 9548 4000
Principal’s Executive Assistant Mrs Julie Fletcher
College Bursar Mrs Kerrie McCullogh